Your Councillors

skip navigation and tools

Your Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor John Allcock

Councillor John Allcock

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07704314866

Work: john.allcock@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party Goldsmid
photo of Councillor Carmen Appich

Councillor Carmen Appich

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07562437632

Work: Carmen.Appich@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party Westbourne
photo of Councillor Peter Atkinson

Councillor Peter Atkinson

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 01273 291080

Work: peter.atkinson@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party North Portslade
photo of Councillor Samer Bagaeen

Councillor Samer Bagaeen

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07562437606

Work: Samer.Bagaeen@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Conservative Party Hove Park
photo of Councillor Dawn Barnett

Councillor Dawn Barnett

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 01273 291198

Work: dawn.barnett@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Conservative Party Hangleton & Knoll
photo of Councillor Steve Bell CBE

Councillor Steve Bell CBE

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 01273 291288

Work: steve.bell@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Conservative Party Woodingdean
photo of Councillor Nichole Brennan

Councillor Nichole Brennan

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07704314863

Work: Nichole.Brennan@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party East Brighton
photo of Councillor Vanessa Brown

Councillor Vanessa Brown

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 01273 291143

Work: vanessa.brown@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Conservative Party Hove Park
photo of Councillor Nick Childs

Councillor Nick Childs

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07562437628

Work: Nick.Childs@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party Queen's Park
photo of Councillor Hannah Clare

Councillor Hannah Clare

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07808896247

Work: Hannah.Clare@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Green Party Brunswick & Adelaide
photo of Test Councillor

Test Councillor

   
photo of Councillor Steve Davis

Councillor Steve Davis

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07540324583

Work: Stephen.Davis@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Green Party Withdean
photo of Councillor Lizzie Deane

Councillor Lizzie Deane

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 01273 291138

Work: lizzie.deane@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Green Party St Peter's & North Laine
photo of Councillor Tom Druitt

Councillor Tom Druitt

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 01273 291377

Work: tom.druitt@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Green Party Regency
photo of Councillor Marianna Ebel

Councillor Marianna Ebel

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07704314865

Work: Marianna.Ebel@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Green Party Goldsmid
photo of Councillor Amanda Evans

Councillor Amanda Evans

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07562437629

Work: Amanda.Evans@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party Queen's Park
photo of Councillor Bridget Fishleigh

Councillor Bridget Fishleigh

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07562437631

Work mobile: 07946 342 903

Work: Bridget.Fishleigh@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Independent Rottingdean Coastal
photo of Councillor Theresa Fowler

Councillor Theresa Fowler

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07562437605

Work: Theresa.Fowler@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party Hollingdean & Stanmer
photo of Councillor David Gibson

Councillor David Gibson

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 01273 291424

Work mobile: 078101 50833

Work: david.gibson@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Green Party Hanover & Elm Grove
photo of Councillor Amanda Grimshaw BEM

Councillor Amanda Grimshaw BEM

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07562437607

Work: Amanda.Grimshaw@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party Moulsecoomb & Bevendean
photo of Councillor Les Hamilton

Councillor Les Hamilton

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 01273 291147

Work: leslie.hamilton@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party South Portslade
photo of Councillor Amy Heley

Councillor Amy Heley

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07562437616

Work: Amy.Heley@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Green Party Preston Park
photo of Councillor Chris Henry

Councillor Chris Henry

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07395282745

Work: Christopher.Henry@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party Westbourne
photo of Councillor Tracey Hill

Councillor Tracey Hill

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 01273 291437

Work: tracey.hill@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party Hollingdean & Stanmer
photo of Councillor Elaine Hills

Councillor Elaine Hills

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07704314867

Work: Elaine.Hills@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Green Party Hanover & Elm Grove
photo of Councillor Siriol Hugh-Jones

Councillor Siriol Hugh-Jones

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07562437623

Work: Siriol.Hugh-Jones@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Green Party Preston Park
photo of Councillor Tony Janio

Councillor Tony Janio

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 01273 296434

Work: tony.janio@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Conservative Party Hangleton & Knoll
photo of Councillor Kate Knight

Councillor Kate Knight

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07841805055

Work: Kate.Knight@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party Moulsecoomb & Bevendean
photo of Councillor Nick Lewry

Councillor Nick Lewry

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 01273 291641

Work: nick.lewry@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Conservative Party Hangleton & Knoll
photo of Councillor Leo Littman

Councillor Leo Littman

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 01273 291152

Work: leo.littman@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Green Party Preston Park
photo of Councillor Jamie Lloyd

Councillor Jamie Lloyd

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07562437634

Work: Jamie.Lloyd@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Green Party Withdean
photo of Councillor Phelim Mac Cafferty

Councillor Phelim Mac Cafferty

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 01273 291357

Work: phelim.maccafferty@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Green Party Brunswick & Adelaide
photo of Councillor Alistair McNair

Councillor Alistair McNair

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07562437615

Work: Alistair.McNair@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Conservative Party Patcham
photo of Councillor Mary Mears

Councillor Mary Mears

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 01273 294370

Work: mary.mears@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Conservative Party Rottingdean Coastal
photo of Councillor Joe Miller

Councillor Joe Miller

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 01273 291649

Work: joe.miller@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Conservative Party Rottingdean Coastal
photo of Councillor Clare Moonan

Councillor Clare Moonan

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 01273 291783

Work mobile: 07809100466

Work: clare.moonan@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party Central Hove
photo of Councillor Robert Nemeth

Councillor Robert Nemeth

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 01273 291819

Work: robert.nemeth@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Conservative Party Wish
photo of Councillor Sarah Nield

Councillor Sarah Nield

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07562437635

Work: Sarah.Nield@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Green Party Withdean
photo of Councillor Jackie O'Quinn

Councillor Jackie O'Quinn

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 01273 291823

Work: Jackie.o'quinn@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party Goldsmid
photo of Councillor Martin Osborne

Councillor Martin Osborne

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07510500383

Work: Martin.Osborne@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Green Party Hollingdean & Stanmer
photo of Councillor Garry Peltzer Dunn

Councillor Garry Peltzer Dunn

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 01273 291186

Work: garry.peltzerdunn@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Conservative Party Wish
photo of Councillor Alex Phillips

Councillor Alex Phillips

Mayor

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 01273 294539

Work: alex.phillips@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Green Party Regency
photo of Councillor Anne Pissaridou

Councillor Anne Pissaridou

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07562437609

Work: Anne.Pissaridou@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party North Portslade
photo of Councillor Nancy Platts

Councillor Nancy Platts

Hove Town Hall, Norton Road, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07717 302956

Work: nancy.platts@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party East Brighton
photo of Councillor Steph Powell

Councillor Steph Powell

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07795335967

Work: Steph.Powell@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Green Party Hanover & Elm Grove
photo of Councillor Clare Rainey

Councillor Clare Rainey

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07562437626

Work: Clare.Rainey@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Green Party Queen's Park
photo of Councillor Alan Robins

Councillor Alan Robins

Deputy Mayor

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 01273 291157

Work: alan.robins@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party South Portslade
photo of Councillor Sue Shanks

Councillor Sue Shanks

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07540324473

Work: Susan.Shanks@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Green Party St Peter's & North Laine
photo of Councillor Dee Simson

Councillor Dee Simson

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 01273 291178

Work: dee.simson@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Conservative Party Woodingdean
photo of Councillor Carol Theobald

Councillor Carol Theobald

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 01273 291195

Work: carol.theobald@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Conservative Party Patcham
photo of Councillor Lee Wares

Councillor Lee Wares

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 01273 291996

Work: lee.wares@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Conservative Party Patcham
photo of Councillor Pete West

Councillor Pete West

Hove Town Hall, Norton Road, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 01273 296431

Work mobile: 07954 418216

Work: pete.west@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Green Party St Peter's & North Laine
photo of Councillor Gary Wilkinson

Councillor Gary Wilkinson

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07833483213

Work: Gary.Wilkinson@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party Central Hove
photo of Councillor Gill Williams

Councillor Gill Williams

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07704314864

Work: Gilliane.Williams@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party East Brighton
photo of Councillor Daniel Yates

Councillor Daniel Yates

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 01273 291926

Work: daniel.yates@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party Moulsecoomb & Bevendean

 


Bookmark this page using:

Find out more about social bookmarking

These sites allow you to store, tag and share links across the internet. You can share these links both with friends and people with similar interests. You can also access your links from any computer you happen to be using.

If you come across a page on our site that you find interesting and want to save for future reference or share it with other people, simply click on one of these links to add to your list.

All of these sites are free to use but do require you to register. Once you have registered you can begin bookmarking.

Brighton & Hove City Council | Hove Town Hall | Hove | BN3 3BQ | Tel: (01273) 290000 | Mail: info@brighton-hove.gov.uk | how to find us | comments & complaints