Issue details - Deed of Variation to the Integrated Waste Mangement Services Contract

skip navigation and tools

Issue details

Deed of Variation to the Integrated Waste Mangement Services Contract

Decision type: Non-key

Decision status: Recommendations Approved

Wards affected: (All Wards);

Notice of proposed decision first published: 01/11/2019

Decision due: 5 Dec 2019 by Policy & Resources Committee

Decision due: 5 Dec 2019 by Policy & Resources Committee

Lead member: Chair of the Policy & Resources Committee

Lead director:

Contact: Steven Bedford, Principal Accountant Email: steven.bedford@brighton-hove.gov.uk Tel: 01273 293047, Rachel Chasseaud, Assistant Director, City Environment Email: rachel.chasseaud@brighton-hove.gov.uk Tel: 01273 290753, Elizabeth Culbert, Head of Legal Services Email: elizabeth.culbert@brighton-hove.gov.uk Tel: 01273 291515, Abraham Ghebre-Ghiorghis, Executive Lead for Strategy, Governance & Law (Monitoring Officer) Email: abraham.ghebre-ghiorghis@brighton-hove.gov.uk Tel: 01273 291500, Nick Hibberd, Executive Director Economy, Environment & Culture Email: nick.hibberd@brighton-hove.gov.uk Tel: 01273 293756, Giles Rossington, Senior Policy, Partnerships & Scrutiny Officer Email: giles.rossington@brighton-hove.gov.uk Tel: 01273 295514.

Decisions

Agenda items

Documents

  • Deed of Variation to the Integrated Waste Mangement Services Contract  

 


Bookmark this page using:

Find out more about social bookmarking

These sites allow you to store, tag and share links across the internet. You can share these links both with friends and people with similar interests. You can also access your links from any computer you happen to be using.

If you come across a page on our site that you find interesting and want to save for future reference or share it with other people, simply click on one of these links to add to your list.

All of these sites are free to use but do require you to register. Once you have registered you can begin bookmarking.

Brighton & Hove City Council | Hove Town Hall | Hove | BN3 3BQ | Tel: (01273) 290000 | Mail: info@brighton-hove.gov.uk | how to find us | comments & complaints