Contact details - Tourism, Development & Culture Committee

skip navigation and tools

Contact details

Tourism, Development & Culture Committee

Councillor Alan Robins (Chair)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291157

Download Councillor Alan Robins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Robins contact details as a CSV file

alan.robins@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Grimshaw BEM (Deputy Chair)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07562437607

Download Councillor Amanda Grimshaw BEM contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Grimshaw BEM contact details as a CSV file

Amanda.Grimshaw@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Druitt (Opposition Spokesperson)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291377

Download Councillor Tom Druitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Druitt contact details as a CSV file

tom.druitt@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Nemeth (Group Spokesperson)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291819

Download Councillor Robert Nemeth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Nemeth contact details as a CSV file

robert.nemeth@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Marianna Ebel

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07704314865

Download Councillor Marianna Ebel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marianna Ebel contact details as a CSV file

Marianna.Ebel@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Evans

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07562437629

Download Councillor Amanda Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Evans contact details as a CSV file

Amanda.Evans@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Phélim Mac Cafferty

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291357

Download Councillor Phélim Mac Cafferty contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phélim Mac Cafferty contact details as a CSV file

phelim.maccafferty@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Mears

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 294370

Download Councillor Mary Mears contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Mears contact details as a CSV file

mary.mears@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Clare Rainey

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07562437626

Download Councillor Clare Rainey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clare Rainey contact details as a CSV file

Clare.Rainey@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Gill Williams

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07704314864

Download Councillor Gill Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gill Williams contact details as a CSV file

Gilliane.Williams@brighton-hove.gov.uk

 


Bookmark this page using:

Find out more about social bookmarking

These sites allow you to store, tag and share links across the internet. You can share these links both with friends and people with similar interests. You can also access your links from any computer you happen to be using.

If you come across a page on our site that you find interesting and want to save for future reference or share it with other people, simply click on one of these links to add to your list.

All of these sites are free to use but do require you to register. Once you have registered you can begin bookmarking.

Brighton & Hove City Council | Hove Town Hall | Hove | BN3 3BQ | Tel: (01273) 290000 | Mail: info@brighton-hove.gov.uk | how to find us | comments & complaints