Contact details - Housing & New Homes Committee

skip navigation and tools

Contact details

Housing & New Homes Committee

Councillor John Allcock (Chair)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07704314866

Download Councillor John Allcock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Allcock contact details as a CSV file

john.allcock@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Nichole Brennan (Deputy Chair)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07704314863

Download Councillor Nichole Brennan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nichole Brennan contact details as a CSV file

Nichole.Brennan@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor David Gibson (Opposition Spokesperson)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291424
078101 50833

Download Councillor David Gibson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Gibson contact details as a CSV file

david.gibson@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Mears (Group Spokesperson)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 294370

Download Councillor Mary Mears contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Mears contact details as a CSV file

mary.mears@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Atkinson

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291080

Download Councillor Peter Atkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Atkinson contact details as a CSV file

peter.atkinson@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Dawn Barnett

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291198

Download Councillor Dawn Barnett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dawn Barnett contact details as a CSV file

dawn.barnett@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Theresa Fowler

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07562437605

Download Councillor Theresa Fowler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Theresa Fowler contact details as a CSV file

Theresa.Fowler@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Amy Heley

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07562437616

Download Councillor Amy Heley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amy Heley contact details as a CSV file

Amy.Heley@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Siriol Hugh-Jones

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07562437623

Download Councillor Siriol Hugh-Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Siriol Hugh-Jones contact details as a CSV file

Siriol.Hugh-Jones@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Osborne

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07510500383

Download Councillor Martin Osborne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Osborne contact details as a CSV file

Martin.Osborne@brighton-hove.gov.uk

 


Bookmark this page using:

Find out more about social bookmarking

These sites allow you to store, tag and share links across the internet. You can share these links both with friends and people with similar interests. You can also access your links from any computer you happen to be using.

If you come across a page on our site that you find interesting and want to save for future reference or share it with other people, simply click on one of these links to add to your list.

All of these sites are free to use but do require you to register. Once you have registered you can begin bookmarking.

Brighton & Hove City Council | Hove Town Hall | Hove | BN3 3BQ | Tel: (01273) 290000 | Mail: info@brighton-hove.gov.uk | how to find us | comments & complaints