Contact details - Health & Wellbeing Board

skip navigation and tools

Contact details

Health & Wellbeing Board

Councillor Clare Moonan (Chair)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291783
07809100466

Download Councillor Clare Moonan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clare Moonan contact details as a CSV file

clare.moonan@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Carmen Appich (Deputy Chair)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07562437632

Download Councillor Carmen Appich contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carmen Appich contact details as a CSV file

Carmen.Appich@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Shanks (Opposition Spokesperson)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07540324473

Download Councillor Sue Shanks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Shanks contact details as a CSV file

Susan.Shanks@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Samer Bagaeen (Group Spokesperson)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07562437606

Download Councillor Samer Bagaeen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Samer Bagaeen contact details as a CSV file

Samer.Bagaeen@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Nield

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07562437635

Download Councillor Sarah Nield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Nield contact details as a CSV file

Sarah.Nield@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Dr David Supple

(Address not supplied)

Lola BanJoko

(Address not supplied)

Malcolm Dennett

(Address not supplied)

Dr. Jim Graham

(Address not supplied)

Graham Bartlett

(Address not supplied)

Pennie Ford

(Address not supplied)

Pinaki Ghoshal

(Address not supplied)

Alistair Hill

(Address not supplied)

David Liley

(Address not supplied)

Rob Persey


01273 295032

rob.persey@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Geoff Raw

(Address not supplied)

01273 297329

geoff.raw@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Chris Robson

(Address not supplied)

Penny Jennings (Committee Administrator)

Rm 167, First Floor
Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 2LS

01273 291065

penny.jennings@brighton-hove.gov.uk

 


Bookmark this page using:

Find out more about social bookmarking

These sites allow you to store, tag and share links across the internet. You can share these links both with friends and people with similar interests. You can also access your links from any computer you happen to be using.

If you come across a page on our site that you find interesting and want to save for future reference or share it with other people, simply click on one of these links to add to your list.

All of these sites are free to use but do require you to register. Once you have registered you can begin bookmarking.

Brighton & Hove City Council | Hove Town Hall | Hove | BN3 3BQ | Tel: (01273) 290000 | Mail: info@brighton-hove.gov.uk | how to find us | comments & complaints