Contact details - Environment, Transport & Sustainability Committee

skip navigation and tools

Contact details

Environment, Transport & Sustainability Committee

Councillor Anne Pissaridou (Chair)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07562437609

Download Councillor Anne Pissaridou contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Pissaridou contact details as a CSV file

Anne.Pissaridou@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Wilkinson (Deputy Chair)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07833483213

Download Councillor Gary Wilkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Wilkinson contact details as a CSV file

Gary.Wilkinson@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Pete West (Opposition Spokesperson)

Hove Town Hall
Norton Road
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07808896204

Download Councillor Pete West contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pete West contact details as a CSV file

pete.west@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Wares (Group Spokesperson)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291996

Download Councillor Lee Wares contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Wares contact details as a CSV file

lee.wares@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Nichole Brennan

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07704314863

Download Councillor Nichole Brennan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nichole Brennan contact details as a CSV file

Nichole.Brennan@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Vanessa Brown

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291143

Download Councillor Vanessa Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vanessa Brown contact details as a CSV file

vanessa.brown@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Davis

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07540324583

Download Councillor Steve Davis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Davis contact details as a CSV file

steve.davis@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Theresa Fowler

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07562437605

Download Councillor Theresa Fowler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Theresa Fowler contact details as a CSV file

Theresa.Fowler@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Amy Heley

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07562437616

Download Councillor Amy Heley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amy Heley contact details as a CSV file

Amy.Heley@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Jamie Lloyd

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07562437634

Download Councillor Jamie Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jamie Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

Jamie.Lloyd@brighton-hove.gov.uk

 


Bookmark this page using:

Find out more about social bookmarking

These sites allow you to store, tag and share links across the internet. You can share these links both with friends and people with similar interests. You can also access your links from any computer you happen to be using.

If you come across a page on our site that you find interesting and want to save for future reference or share it with other people, simply click on one of these links to add to your list.

All of these sites are free to use but do require you to register. Once you have registered you can begin bookmarking.

Brighton & Hove City Council | Hove Town Hall | Hove | BN3 3BQ | Tel: (01273) 290000 | Mail: info@brighton-hove.gov.uk | how to find us | comments & complaints