Contact details - Environment, Transport & Sustainability Committee

skip navigation and tools

Contact details

Environment, Transport & Sustainability Committee

Councillor Gill Mitchell (Chair)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291177

Download Councillor Gill Mitchell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gill Mitchell contact details as a CSV file

gill.mitchell@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Saoirse Horan (Deputy Chair)

Hove Town Hall
Norton Road
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291464

Download Councillor Saoirse Horan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Saoirse Horan contact details as a CSV file

saoirse.horan@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Wares (Opposition Spokesperson)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291996

Download Councillor Lee Wares contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Wares contact details as a CSV file

lee.wares@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Leo Littman (Group Spokesperson)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291152

Download Councillor Leo Littman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leo Littman contact details as a CSV file

leo.littman@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Atkinson

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291080

Download Councillor Peter Atkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Atkinson contact details as a CSV file

peter.atkinson@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Vanessa Brown

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291143

Download Councillor Vanessa Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vanessa Brown contact details as a CSV file

vanessa.brown@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Miller

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291649

Download Councillor Joe Miller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Miller contact details as a CSV file

joe.miller@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Garry Peltzer Dunn

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291186

Download Councillor Garry Peltzer Dunn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Garry Peltzer Dunn contact details as a CSV file

garry.peltzerdunn@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Robins

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291157

Download Councillor Alan Robins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Robins contact details as a CSV file

alan.robins@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Pete West

Hove Town Hall
Norton Road
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 296431

Download Councillor Pete West contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pete West contact details as a CSV file

pete.west@brighton-hove.gov.uk

 


Bookmark this page using:

Find out more about social bookmarking

These sites allow you to store, tag and share links across the internet. You can share these links both with friends and people with similar interests. You can also access your links from any computer you happen to be using.

If you come across a page on our site that you find interesting and want to save for future reference or share it with other people, simply click on one of these links to add to your list.

All of these sites are free to use but do require you to register. Once you have registered you can begin bookmarking.

Brighton & Hove City Council | Hove Town Hall | Hove | BN3 3BQ | Tel: (01273) 290000 | Mail: info@brighton-hove.gov.uk | how to find us | comments & complaints