Contact details - Planning Committee

skip navigation and tools

Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Julie Cattell (Chair)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291321

Download Councillor Julie Cattell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Cattell contact details as a CSV file

julie.cattell@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Penny Gilbey (Deputy Chair)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291142

Download Councillor Penny Gilbey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Penny Gilbey contact details as a CSV file

penny.gilbey@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Theobald (Opposition Spokesperson)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291195

Download Councillor Carol Theobald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Theobald contact details as a CSV file

carol.theobald@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Phelim Mac Cafferty (Group Spokesperson)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291357

Download Councillor Phelim Mac Cafferty contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phelim Mac Cafferty contact details as a CSV file

phelim.maccafferty@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Jayne Bennett

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 557283

Download Councillor Jayne Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jayne Bennett contact details as a CSV file

jayne.bennett@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Lynda Hyde

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291187

Download Councillor Lynda Hyde contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynda Hyde contact details as a CSV file

lynda.hyde@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Inkpin-Leissner

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291623

Download Councillor Michael Inkpin-Leissner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Inkpin-Leissner contact details as a CSV file

michael.inkpin-leissner@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Leo Littman

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291152

Download Councillor Leo Littman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leo Littman contact details as a CSV file

leo.littman@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Miller

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291649

Download Councillor Joe Miller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Miller contact details as a CSV file

joe.miller@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Clare Moonan

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291783

Download Councillor Clare Moonan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clare Moonan contact details as a CSV file

clare.moonan@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Morris

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291806

Download Councillor Adrian Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Morris contact details as a CSV file

adrian.morris@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Lloyd Russell-Moyle

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291257

Download Councillor Lloyd Russell-Moyle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lloyd Russell-Moyle contact details as a CSV file

lloyd.russell-moyle@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Jim Gowans (Non-Voting Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)

Penny Jennings (Secretary)

Rm 167, First Floor
Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 2LS

01273 291065

penny.jennings@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Cliona May (Secretary)


01273 291354

Mr Roger Amerena

(Address not supplied)

 


Bookmark this page using:

Find out more about social bookmarking

These sites allow you to store, tag and share links across the internet. You can share these links both with friends and people with similar interests. You can also access your links from any computer you happen to be using.

If you come across a page on our site that you find interesting and want to save for future reference or share it with other people, simply click on one of these links to add to your list.

All of these sites are free to use but do require you to register. Once you have registered you can begin bookmarking.

Brighton & Hove City Council | Hove Town Hall | Hove | BN3 3BQ | Tel: (01273) 290000 | Mail: info@brighton-hove.gov.uk | how to find us | comments & complaints