Contact details - Licensing Committee (Non Licensing Act 2003 Functions)

skip navigation and tools

Contact details

Licensing Committee (Non Licensing Act 2003 Functions)

Councillor Jackie O'Quinn (Chair)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291823

Download Councillor Jackie O'Quinn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie O'Quinn contact details as a CSV file

Jackie.o'quinn@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Henry (Deputy Chair)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07395282745

Download Councillor Chris Henry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Henry contact details as a CSV file

Christopher.Henry@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Lizzie Deane (Opposition Spokesperson)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291138

Download Councillor Lizzie Deane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lizzie Deane contact details as a CSV file

lizzie.deane@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Dee Simson (Group Spokesperson)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291178

Download Councillor Dee Simson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dee Simson contact details as a CSV file

dee.simson@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Carmen Appich

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07562437632

Download Councillor Carmen Appich contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carmen Appich contact details as a CSV file

Carmen.Appich@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Atkinson

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291080

Download Councillor Peter Atkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Atkinson contact details as a CSV file

peter.atkinson@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Samer Bagaeen

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07562437606

Download Councillor Samer Bagaeen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Samer Bagaeen contact details as a CSV file

Samer.Bagaeen@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Davis

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07540324583

Download Councillor Steve Davis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Davis contact details as a CSV file

Stephen.Davis@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Marianna Ebel

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07704314865

Download Councillor Marianna Ebel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marianna Ebel contact details as a CSV file

Marianna.Ebel@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Theresa Fowler

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07562437605

Download Councillor Theresa Fowler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Theresa Fowler contact details as a CSV file

Theresa.Fowler@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Tracey Hill

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291437

Download Councillor Tracey Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tracey Hill contact details as a CSV file

tracey.hill@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Lewry

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291641

Download Councillor Nick Lewry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Lewry contact details as a CSV file

nick.lewry@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Osborne

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07510500383

Download Councillor Martin Osborne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Osborne contact details as a CSV file

Martin.Osborne@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Clare Rainey

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07562437626

Download Councillor Clare Rainey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clare Rainey contact details as a CSV file

Clare.Rainey@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Wares

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291996

Download Councillor Lee Wares contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Wares contact details as a CSV file

lee.wares@brighton-hove.gov.uk

 


Bookmark this page using:

Find out more about social bookmarking

These sites allow you to store, tag and share links across the internet. You can share these links both with friends and people with similar interests. You can also access your links from any computer you happen to be using.

If you come across a page on our site that you find interesting and want to save for future reference or share it with other people, simply click on one of these links to add to your list.

All of these sites are free to use but do require you to register. Once you have registered you can begin bookmarking.

Brighton & Hove City Council | Hove Town Hall | Hove | BN3 3BQ | Tel: (01273) 290000 | Mail: info@brighton-hove.gov.uk | how to find us | comments & complaints