Contact details - Licensing Committee (Non Licensing Act 2003 Functions)

skip navigation and tools

Contact details

Licensing Committee (Non Licensing Act 2003 Functions)

Councillor Lizzie Deane (Chair)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291138

Download Councillor Lizzie Deane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lizzie Deane contact details as a CSV file

lizzie.deane@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Davis (Deputy Chair)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07540324583

Download Councillor Steve Davis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Davis contact details as a CSV file

steve.davis@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Henry (Opposition Spokesperson)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07395282745

Download Councillor Chris Henry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Henry contact details as a CSV file

Christopher.Henry@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Dee Simson (Group Spokesperson)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291178

Download Councillor Dee Simson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dee Simson contact details as a CSV file

dee.simson@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Atkinson

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291080

Download Councillor Peter Atkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Atkinson contact details as a CSV file

peter.atkinson@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Samer Bagaeen

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07562437606

Download Councillor Samer Bagaeen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Samer Bagaeen contact details as a CSV file

Samer.Bagaeen@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Marianna Ebel

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07704314865

Download Councillor Marianna Ebel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marianna Ebel contact details as a CSV file

Marianna.Ebel@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Amy Heley

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07562437616

Download Councillor Amy Heley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amy Heley contact details as a CSV file

Amy.Heley@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Knight

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07841805055

Download Councillor Kate Knight contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kate Knight contact details as a CSV file

Kate.Knight@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Lewry

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291641

Download Councillor Nick Lewry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Lewry contact details as a CSV file

nick.lewry@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Clare Moonan

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291783
07809100466

Download Councillor Clare Moonan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clare Moonan contact details as a CSV file

clare.moonan@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Phillips

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 294539

Download Councillor Alex Phillips contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Phillips contact details as a CSV file

alex.phillips@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie O'Quinn

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291823

Download Councillor Jackie O'Quinn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie O'Quinn contact details as a CSV file

Jackie.o'quinn@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Clare Rainey

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07562437626

Download Councillor Clare Rainey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clare Rainey contact details as a CSV file

Clare.Rainey@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Theobald

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291195

Download Councillor Carol Theobald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Theobald contact details as a CSV file

carol.theobald@brighton-hove.gov.uk

 


Bookmark this page using:

Find out more about social bookmarking

These sites allow you to store, tag and share links across the internet. You can share these links both with friends and people with similar interests. You can also access your links from any computer you happen to be using.

If you come across a page on our site that you find interesting and want to save for future reference or share it with other people, simply click on one of these links to add to your list.

All of these sites are free to use but do require you to register. Once you have registered you can begin bookmarking.

Brighton & Hove City Council | Hove Town Hall | Hove | BN3 3BQ | Tel: (01273) 290000 | Mail: info@brighton-hove.gov.uk | how to find us | comments & complaints