Contact details - Licensing Committee (Non Licensing Act 2003 Functions)

skip navigation and tools

Contact details

Licensing Committee (Non Licensing Act 2003 Functions)

Councillor Jackie O'Quinn (Chair)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291823

Download Councillor Jackie O'Quinn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie O'Quinn contact details as a CSV file

Jackie.o'quinn@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Morris (Deputy Chair)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291806

Download Councillor Adrian Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Morris contact details as a CSV file

adrian.morris@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Lynda Hyde (Opposition Spokesperson)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291187

Download Councillor Lynda Hyde contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynda Hyde contact details as a CSV file

lynda.hyde@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Jayne Bennett

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 557283

Download Councillor Jayne Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jayne Bennett contact details as a CSV file

jayne.bennett@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Cattell

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291321

Download Councillor Julie Cattell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Cattell contact details as a CSV file

julie.cattell@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Cobb

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291145

Download Councillor Denise Cobb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denise Cobb contact details as a CSV file

denise.cobb@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Lizzie Deane (Group Spokesperson)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291138

Download Councillor Lizzie Deane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lizzie Deane contact details as a CSV file

lizzie.deane@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Penny Gilbey

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291142

Download Councillor Penny Gilbey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Penny Gilbey contact details as a CSV file

penny.gilbey@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Knight

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291635

Download Councillor Amanda Knight contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Knight contact details as a CSV file

amanda.knight@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Lewry

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291641

Download Councillor Nick Lewry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Lewry contact details as a CSV file

nick.lewry@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Mo Marsh

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 296446

Download Councillor Mo Marsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mo Marsh contact details as a CSV file

mo.marsh@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Dick Page

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291834

Download Councillor Dick Page contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dick Page contact details as a CSV file

dick.page@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Theobald

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291195

Download Councillor Carol Theobald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Theobald contact details as a CSV file

carol.theobald@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Wares

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291996

Download Councillor Lee Wares contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Wares contact details as a CSV file

lee.wares@brighton-hove.gov.uk

 


Bookmark this page using:

Find out more about social bookmarking

These sites allow you to store, tag and share links across the internet. You can share these links both with friends and people with similar interests. You can also access your links from any computer you happen to be using.

If you come across a page on our site that you find interesting and want to save for future reference or share it with other people, simply click on one of these links to add to your list.

All of these sites are free to use but do require you to register. Once you have registered you can begin bookmarking.

Brighton & Hove City Council | Hove Town Hall | Hove | BN3 3BQ | Tel: (01273) 290000 | Mail: info@brighton-hove.gov.uk | how to find us | comments & complaints