Mailing list -

skip navigation and tools

Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor John Allcock, Hove Town Hall, , Hove, , BN3 3BQ, 07704314866, , john.allcock@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Carmen Appich, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 07562437632, , Carmen.Appich@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Atkinson, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 01273 291080, , peter.atkinson@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Samer Bagaeen, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 07562437606, , Samer.Bagaeen@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Dawn Barnett, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 01273 291198, , dawn.barnett@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Bell CBE, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 01273 291288, , steve.bell@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Nichole Brennan, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 07704314863, , Nichole.Brennan@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Vanessa Brown, Hove Town Hall, , Hove, , BN3 3BQ, 01273 291143, , vanessa.brown@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Childs, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 07562437628, , Nick.Childs@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Hannah Clare, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 07808896247, , Hannah.Clare@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Davis, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 07540324583, , Stephen.Davis@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Lizzie Deane, Hove Town Hall, , Hove, , BN3 3BQ, 01273 291138, , lizzie.deane@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Druitt, Hove Town Hall, , Hove, , BN3 3BQ, 01273 291377, , tom.druitt@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Marianna Ebel, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 07704314865, , Marianna.Ebel@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Amanda Evans, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 07562437629, , Amanda.Evans@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Bridget Fishleigh, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 07562437631, 07946 342 903, Bridget.Fishleigh@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Theresa Fowler, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 07562437605, , Theresa.Fowler@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor David Gibson, Hove Town Hall, , Hove, , BN3 3BQ, 01273 291424, 078101 50833, david.gibson@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Amanda Grimshaw BEM, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 07562437607, , Amanda.Grimshaw@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Les Hamilton, Hove Town Hall, , Hove, , BN3 3BQ, 01273 291147, , leslie.hamilton@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Amy Heley, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 07562437616, , Amy.Heley@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Henry, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 07395282745, , Christopher.Henry@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Tracey Hill, Hove Town Hall, , Hove, , BN3 3BQ, 01273 291437, , tracey.hill@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Elaine Hills, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 07704314867, , Elaine.Hills@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Siriol Hugh-Jones, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 07562437623, , Siriol.Hugh-Jones@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Janio, Hove Town Hall, , Hove, , BN3 3BQ, 01273 296434, , tony.janio@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Kate Knight, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 07841805055, , Kate.Knight@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Lewry, Hove Town Hall, , Hove, , BN3 3BQ, 01273 291641, , nick.lewry@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Leo Littman, Hove Town Hall, , Hove, , BN3 3BQ, 01273 291152, , leo.littman@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Jamie Lloyd, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 07562437634, , Jamie.Lloyd@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Phelim Mac Cafferty, Hove Town Hall, , Hove, , BN3 3BQ, 01273 291357, , phelim.maccafferty@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Alistair McNair, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 07562437615, , Alistair.McNair@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Mary Mears, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 01273 294370, , mary.mears@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Joe Miller, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 01273 291649, , joe.miller@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Clare Moonan, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 01273 291783, 07809100466, clare.moonan@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Nemeth, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 01273 291819, , robert.nemeth@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Nield, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 07562437635, , Sarah.Nield@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Jackie O'Quinn, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 01273 291823, , Jackie.o'quinn@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Osborne, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 07510500383, , Martin.Osborne@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Garry Peltzer Dunn, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 01273 291186, , garry.peltzerdunn@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Phillips, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 01273 294539, , alex.phillips@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Anne Pissaridou, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 07562437609, , Anne.Pissaridou@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Nancy Platts, Hove Town Hall, Norton Road, Hove, , BN3 3BQ, 07717 302956, , nancy.platts@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Steph Powell, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 07795335967, , Steph.Powell@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Clare Rainey, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 07562437626, , Clare.Rainey@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Robins, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 01273 291157, , alan.robins@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Shanks, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 07540324473, , Susan.Shanks@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Dee Simson, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 01273 291178, , dee.simson@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Carol Theobald, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 01273 291195, , carol.theobald@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Lee Wares, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 01273 291996, , lee.wares@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Pete West, Hove Town Hall, Norton Road, Hove, , BN3 3BQ, , 07808896204, pete.west@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Wilkinson, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 07833483213, , Gary.Wilkinson@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Gill Williams, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 07704314864, , Gilliane.Williams@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Yates, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 01273 291926, , daniel.yates@brighton-hove.gov.uk

 


Bookmark this page using:

Find out more about social bookmarking

These sites allow you to store, tag and share links across the internet. You can share these links both with friends and people with similar interests. You can also access your links from any computer you happen to be using.

If you come across a page on our site that you find interesting and want to save for future reference or share it with other people, simply click on one of these links to add to your list.

All of these sites are free to use but do require you to register. Once you have registered you can begin bookmarking.

Brighton & Hove City Council | Hove Town Hall | Hove | BN3 3BQ | Tel: (01273) 290000 | Mail: info@brighton-hove.gov.uk | how to find us | comments & complaints