Mailing list - Planning Committee

skip navigation and tools

Mailing list

Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Julie Cattell, Hove Town Hall, , Hove, , BN3 3BQ, 01273 291321, , julie.cattell@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Penny Gilbey, Hove Town Hall, , Hove, , BN3 3BQ, 01273 291142, , penny.gilbey@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Carol Theobald, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 01273 291195, , carol.theobald@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Phelim Mac Cafferty, Hove Town Hall, , Hove, , BN3 3BQ, 01273 291357, , phelim.maccafferty@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Jayne Bennett, Hove Town Hall, , Hove, , BN3 3BQ, 01273 557283, , jayne.bennett@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Lynda Hyde, Hove Town Hall, , Hove, , BN3 3BQ, 01273 291187, , lynda.hyde@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Inkpin-Leissner, Hove Town Hall, , Hove, , BN3 3BQ, 01273 291623, , michael.inkpin-leissner@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Leo Littman, Hove Town Hall, , Hove, , BN3 3BQ, 01273 291152, , leo.littman@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Joe Miller, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 01273 291649, , joe.miller@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Clare Moonan, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 01273 291783, , clare.moonan@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Warren Morgan, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 01273 294362, , warren.morgan@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Jackie O'Quinn, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 01273 291823, , Jackie.o'quinn@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Jim Gowans, (Address not supplied)
Mr Roger Amerena, (Address not supplied)

 


Bookmark this page using:

Find out more about social bookmarking

These sites allow you to store, tag and share links across the internet. You can share these links both with friends and people with similar interests. You can also access your links from any computer you happen to be using.

If you come across a page on our site that you find interesting and want to save for future reference or share it with other people, simply click on one of these links to add to your list.

All of these sites are free to use but do require you to register. Once you have registered you can begin bookmarking.

Brighton & Hove City Council | Hove Town Hall | Hove | BN3 3BQ | Tel: (01273) 290000 | Mail: info@brighton-hove.gov.uk | how to find us | comments & complaints