Committee details - Greater Brighton Economic Board

skip navigation and tools

Committee details

Greater Brighton Economic Board


  • Councillor Garry Wall  (Chair) 
  • Councillor Daniel Humphreys   
  • Councillor Tony Janio   
  • Councillor Peter Lamb   
  • Councillor Neil Parkin   
  • Councillor Andy Smith   
  • Councillor Daniel Yates   
  • Alison Addy   
  • Steve Allen   
  • Trevor Beattie   
  • Prof. Debra Humphris   
  • Nick Juba   
  • Dean Orgill   
  • Andrew Swayne   
  • Prof. Adam Tickell   
  • Peter Webb   

Contact information

Support officer: John Peel. Democratic Services Officer

Postal address:
Room 167
First Floor
Hove Town Hall

Phone: 01273 291058



Bookmark this page using:

Find out more about social bookmarking

These sites allow you to store, tag and share links across the internet. You can share these links both with friends and people with similar interests. You can also access your links from any computer you happen to be using.

If you come across a page on our site that you find interesting and want to save for future reference or share it with other people, simply click on one of these links to add to your list.

All of these sites are free to use but do require you to register. Once you have registered you can begin bookmarking.

Brighton & Hove City Council | Hove Town Hall | Hove | BN3 3BQ | Tel: (01273) 290000 | Mail: | how to find us | comments & complaints