Committee details - Housing Management Panel: East Area

skip navigation and tools

Committee details

Housing Management Panel: East Area


  • Councillor Nichole Brennan   
  • Eddie Wilson   
  • Rosemary Johnson   
  • Ronnie Hart   
  • Brenda Murphy   
  • Lyn Bennett   
  • Chris El-Shabba   
  • Irene Boyce   
  • Mary Whitner   
  • Angie Preston   
  • Alan Cooke   
  • Hugh Logan   
  • Iain Ramage   
  • Janet Gearing   
  • Christine Harrop   

Contact information

Support officer: Thomas Bald. Democratic Services Officer

Phone: 01273 291354



Bookmark this page using:

Find out more about social bookmarking

These sites allow you to store, tag and share links across the internet. You can share these links both with friends and people with similar interests. You can also access your links from any computer you happen to be using.

If you come across a page on our site that you find interesting and want to save for future reference or share it with other people, simply click on one of these links to add to your list.

All of these sites are free to use but do require you to register. Once you have registered you can begin bookmarking.

Brighton & Hove City Council | Hove Town Hall | Hove | BN3 3BQ | Tel: (01273) 290000 | Mail: | how to find us | comments & complaints