Calendar for - October 2019

skip navigation and tools

Calendar

Events from week 40, starting Monday, 30th September, 2019

Thursday, 3rd October, 2019

Tuesday, 8th October, 2019

Wednesday, 9th October, 2019

Thursday, 10th October, 2019

Friday, 11th October, 2019

Monday, 14th October, 2019

Tuesday, 15th October, 2019

Wednesday, 16th October, 2019

Friday, 18th October, 2019

Monday, 21st October, 2019

Thursday, 24th October, 2019

Monday, 28th October, 2019

Tuesday, 29th October, 2019

Tuesday, 5th November, 2019

Wednesday, 6th November, 2019

Monday, 11th November, 2019

Tuesday, 12th November, 2019

Wednesday, 13th November, 2019

Monday, 18th November, 2019

Thursday, 21st November, 2019

Friday, 22nd November, 2019

Tuesday, 26th November, 2019

Monday, 2nd December, 2019

Wednesday, 4th December, 2019

Thursday, 5th December, 2019

Monday, 9th December, 2019

Wednesday, 18th December, 2019

Thursday, 19th December, 2019

Wednesday, 8th January, 2020

Monday, 13th January, 2020

Tuesday, 14th January, 2020

Wednesday, 15th January, 2020

Thursday, 16th January, 2020

Tuesday, 21st January, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd January, 2020

Thursday, 23rd January, 2020

Tuesday, 28th January, 2020

Thursday, 30th January, 2020

Wednesday, 5th February, 2020

Wednesday, 12th February, 2020

Thursday, 13th February, 2020

Thursday, 27th February, 2020

Monday, 2nd March, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd March, 2020

Wednesday, 4th March, 2020

Thursday, 5th March, 2020

Tuesday, 10th March, 2020

Wednesday, 11th March, 2020

Thursday, 12th March, 2020

Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

Wednesday, 18th March, 2020

Thursday, 19th March, 2020

Tuesday, 24th March, 2020

Wednesday, 1st April, 2020

Thursday, 2nd April, 2020

Wednesday, 29th April, 2020

Tuesday, 5th May, 2020

Wednesday, 6th May, 2020

Thursday, 7th May, 2020

Thursday, 14th May, 2020

Thursday, 21st May, 2020

 


Bookmark this page using:

Find out more about social bookmarking

These sites allow you to store, tag and share links across the internet. You can share these links both with friends and people with similar interests. You can also access your links from any computer you happen to be using.

If you come across a page on our site that you find interesting and want to save for future reference or share it with other people, simply click on one of these links to add to your list.

All of these sites are free to use but do require you to register. Once you have registered you can begin bookmarking.

Brighton & Hove City Council | Hove Town Hall | Hove | BN3 3BQ | Tel: (01273) 290000 | Mail: info@brighton-hove.gov.uk | how to find us | comments & complaints